For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Roles

Log Role deletions, creations and user role updates

The user doesn't have to input all options, the channel is optional.

When a role's name is changed the bot will log this message.

When a role is deleted the bot will log this message.

When a role is created the bot will log this message.

When a role's permissions are updated the bot will log these messages.

Last updated